Grower Members


 
 

Drugovich Vineyards
6004 S. River Rd, Geneva, OH 44041   
Contact: Mary Drugovich
440-466-3488   

Grapes grown: Concord, Niagara, Vidal Blanc

Eckart Enterprises, LLC   
Geneva, OH 44041   
Contact: Eddy Eckart
eddy.eckart@gmail.com   

Grapes grown: Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon

Flint Ponte Vineyard     
1190 Co Rd 9, Bellefontaine, OH 43311    
Contact: John Hempstead
937-597-8484 | n8hrc@hotmail,com   

Grapes grown: Cabernet Franc, Seyval, Tramiette, Noriet (NY73)

Fox Hill Vineyard   
P.O. Box 404 Steubenville, OH 43952   
Contact: Roger & Ann Gossett   
740-284-9463 | foxhill@clover.net   

Heather Parsons
4036 W Enon Rd, Fairborn, OH 45324
Contact: Heather Parsons   
937-546-6806 | heatherp45@hotmail.com   

Heinz Vines
13984 Ford Rd, Madison, OH 44057      
Contact: Beth Heinz
440-477-8166| bethheinz@windstream.net   

Lincoln Way Vineyard      
8858 W Old Lincoln Way, Wooster, OH 44691      
Contact: Jim Borton
330-262-5354 | jsborton@sssnet.com   

Grapes grown: Vidal (Our Vidal is under exclusive contract to Troutman Vineyards and Winery), Traminette, Corot Noir, Chardonnel, Chardonnay, Riesling

Linehan's Grape Cluster   Contact: John Linehan   
5834 St Rt 307, Geneva, OH 44041      
440-466-3207 | welinehan@yahoo.com   

Grapes grown: Concord, Niagara, Mars, Reliance

Miller Farms Grain, LLC    
8004 Dorsett Downs Dr, Stokedale NC, 27357     
Contact: Chad Miller
336-382-9588 | chadmiller325@yahoo.com   

Grapes grown: Cabernet Franc, Frontenac, Frontenac Gris, Noiret, Vidal Blanc, Traminette, Marquette (Total of 10 acres)

Saxony Sky Vineyard      
37484 Hunter Ridge Rd, Solon, OH 44139    
Contact: Ron Mohr
440-667-2078 | hskyd@me.com   
http://www.saxonyskyvineyard.com   

Grapes grown: Marquette, Vidal Blanc, Frontenac Gris, Frontenac Blanc, La Crescent, Cayuga, Aromella, Prairie Star, Sabrevois, Edelweiss, Jupiter, Huron, Concord

Silver Crest Vineyard     
5581 S. Madison Rd, Madison, Ohio 44057      
Contact: Eric Cotton
440-298-1901 | eric.cotton@att.net   

Grapes grown: Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon, Riesling, Gewurztraminer, Pinot Noir, Pinot Gris, Chardonnay, Traminette, Melon De Bourgogne

St Clair Orchards & Vineyards      
112 Overlook Dr, Loveland, OH 45140     
Contact: Andrew Manning
513-774-9236 | stclairvineyards@gmail.com   

The Vineyards on 181      
2665 Township Rd. 181, Fredericktown, OH 43019      
Contact: Dave Watson
419-768-2863 | watson1756@aol.com   
http://www.vineyardon181.com   

Grapes grown: Seyval Blanc, Chardonel, Traminette, Cabernet Franc, NY81.0315.17

Tony Tsarouhas
2190 N Hametown Rd, Akron, OH 44333  
Contact: Tony Tsarouhas
330-25-6524 | tony@perantinides.com   

Vines on Hillside      
25600 Hillside Dr, Quaker City, OH 43773      
Contact: Dorothy Martin
614-580-5089, 740-679-2784 | vinesonhillside@gmail.com 

Vineyard Innovations 923 Catlin Ct, Kent, OH 44240 Contact: Aaron & Holly Puhala 330-968-9679 | info@vineyardinnovations.com   

Wanner Vineyards     
538 Malhaven St SW, Canton, OH 44706      
Contact: Rich Wanner 
330-605-8358 | rwanner@neo.rr.com   

Grapes grown: DeChaunac, Vidal Blanc, Seybal Blanc, Concord, Catawaba