Wineries               Trail & Events               About Us               Friends            Information Station                

  Drugovich Vineyards   Contact: Mary Drugovich  
6004 S. River Rd   Geneva, OH 44041   440-466-3488  

Grapes grown:
Concord
Niagara
Vidal Blanc

Eckart Enterprises, LLC   Contact: Eddy Eckart  
Geneva, OH 44041  
E-mail: eddy.eckart@gmail.com  
Grapes grown:
Cabernet Franc
Cabernet Sauvignon

Flint Ponte Vineyard   Contact: John Hempstead  
1190 Co Rd 9   Bellefontaine, OH 43311   937-597-8484  
E-mail: n8hrc@hotmail,com  
Grpes grown:
Cabernet Franc
Seyval
Tramiette
Noriet(NY73)


Fox Hill Vineyard   Contact: Roger & Ann Gossett  
P.O. Box 404   Steubenville, OH 43952   (740) 284-9463  
E-mail: foxhill@clover.net  

Contact: Heather Parsons  
4036 W Enon Rd   Fairborn, OH 45324   937-546-6806  
E-mail: heatherp45@hotmail.com  

Heinz Vines   Contact: Beth Heinz  
13984 Ford Rd   Madison, OH 44057   440-477-8166  
E-mail: bethheinz@windstream.net  

Lincoln Way Vineyard   Contact: Jim Borton  
8858 W Old Lincoln Way   Wooster, OH 44691   330-262-5354  
E-mail: jsborton@sssnet.com  
Grapes Grown:
Vidal (Our Vidal is under exclusive contract to Troutman Vineyards and Winery)
Traminette
Corot Noir
Chardonnel
Chardonnay
Riesling

Linehan's Grape Cluster   Contact: John Linehan  
5834 St Rt 307   Geneva, OH 44041   440-466-3207  
E-mail: welinehan@yahoo.com  
Grapes grown:
Concord
Niagara
Mars
Reliance


Miller Farms Grain, LLC   Contact: Chad Miller  
8004 Dorsett Downs Dr.    Stokedale NC, 27357   336-382-9588  
E-mail: chadmiller325@yahoo.com  
Grapes Grown:
Cabernet Franc
Frontenac
Frontenac Gris
Noiret
Vidal Blanc
Traminette
Marquette

Total of 10 acres

Saxony Sky Vineyard   Contact: Ron Mohr  
37484 Hunter Ridge Rd   Solon, OH 44139   440-667-2078  
E-mail: hskyd@me.com   Website: http://www.saxonyskyvineyard.com  
Marquette
Vidal Blanc
Frontenac Gris
Frontenac Blanc
La Crescent
Cayuga
Aromella
Prairie Star
Sabrevois
Edelweiss
Jupiter
Huron
Concord

Silver Crest Vineyard   Contact: Eric Cotton  
5581 S. Madison Rd   Madison, Ohio 44057   440-298-1901  
E-mail: eric.cotton@att.net  
Grapes grown:
Cabernet Franc
Cabernet Sauvignon
Riesling
Gewurztraminer
Pinot Noir
Pinot Gris
Chardonnay
Traminette
Melon De Bourgogne

St Clair Orchards & Vineyards   Contact: Andrew Manning  
112 Overlook Dr   Loveland, OH 45140   513-774-9236  
E-mail: mannig.ap@pg.com  

The Vineyards on 181   Contact: Dave Watson  
2665 Township Rd. 181   Fredericktown, OH 43019   419-768-2863  
E-mail: watson1756@aol.com   Website: http://www.vineyardon181.com  
Grapes Grown:
Seyval Blanc
Chardonel
Traminette
Cabernet Franc
NY81.0315.17

Contact: Tony Tsarouhas  
2190 N Hametown Rd.   Akron, OH 44333   330-25-6524  
E-mail: tony@perantinides.com  

Vines on Hillside   Contact: Dorothy Martin  
25600 Hillside Dr   Quaker City, OH 43773   614-580-5089  
E-mail: vinesonhillside@gmail.com  

Wanner Vineyards   Contact: Rich Wanner  
538 Malhaven St SW   Canton, OH 44706   330-605-8358  
E-mail: rwanner@neo.rr.com  
Grapes Grown:
DeChaunac
Vidal Blanc
Seybal Blanc
Concord
Catawaba